Mt. Rainier Railroad and Logging Museum

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 250 Mineral, WA 98355

Gift Shop and Depot: open now Thursday through Sunday at 54124 Mountain Highway East, Elbe, WA 98330

Logging Museum: open weekends May through October at 349 Mineral Creek Rd. Mineral, WA 98355

Reservations: our 2017 schedule will be published soon. Reservations accepted online or by calling 888-STEAM-11. Phone lines are staffed Monday through Saturday from 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM and Sundays from 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM PST.

If there is an issue with a crossing signal in Elbe please call (253) 495-8503.

Mt. Rainier Railroad and Logging Museum Staff

Superintendent of Operations:

Steve Butler Steve@MtRainierRailroad.com

(360) 485-5780

Business Manager:

Cheri Hilliker Cheri@MtRainierRailroad.com

(360) 569-2588

Special Event Manager and Volunteer Coordinator:

Jess Martin Jess@MtRainierRailroad.com and Volunteer@MtRainierRailroad.com

(253) 545-1252

Office/HR Administrator:

Shana Bradley HR@MtRainierRailroad.com

(360) 492-5588

Facilities Manager:

Mike Dieckman Mike@MtRainierRailroad.com

(253) 777-7309

Roadmaster:

Brian Wise Brian@MtRainierRailroad.com

(253) 495-8503